House&Flats

  • Español

$260.000 p/month


Request Visit


From
To
Nº of guests
-
1
+
This is not the accommodation payment. You are paying a guarantee and service charges, what serves as a reservation. Payment for accommodation is made directly with the host.

Room - Ñuñoa - near Metro station- ID N°: 788

$260.000 per month
$0 common expenses
80 m2 surface
Private room
Metro station nearby

Characteristics of the accommodation

  • 1x 1 - 1/2 size bed
  • 1x Private bathroom
  • 1x Pedestal table
  • 1x Wardrobe
  • 1x Desk with chair
  • 1x Bedding
  • 1x Heating
  • 1x Wifi
  • 1x Hair dryer
  • 1x TV
  • 1x Hangers
  • Concierge
  • Doorbell
  • Cellar
  • Visitor parking
  • Event hall
  • Gardens
  • Pool
  • Gym
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Cloth iron
  • Metro station
  • Bus stop
  • Health center
  • Supermarket
  • Bank
  • Nightlive area
  • Green area
  • Shopping center
  • Civic center
  • Gym
  • 1x Women
  • 1x Cats

I am a 58 year old professional woman, I live alone with a pet, a cat. My daughter sometimes stays and has her private room.

House rules

Tidy and clean person, we interact based on mutual respect, everything is discussed. The common spaces must be kept tidy. It was used and ordered and cleaned
You can make use of common spaces, the rule is, cleanliness and mutual respect
You can use everything there is. Microwave, oven, toy, mini pimer, glasses, plates, pots, tablecloths etc. I use it, wash it, dry and store it, you can also use the dishwasher once it is full. The refrigerator is large and will have its own space
I keep my house in order and clean a couple of mornings

Location

Español